Tangled: A Story About Shapes – Buy as book, audiobook and ebook

by Anne Miranda

Compare and find the cheapest price for Tangled: A Story About Shapes before you order the book. Buy it as textbook, audiobook or ebook. This particular edition of Tangled: A Story About Shapes is written by Anne Miranda in the format: Picture Book Book.

Tangled: A Story About Shapes as book, audiobook or ebook.

Our rating:
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Est. Price: $22.85

Buy Book

Rent Textbook

Ebook

Audiobook

Disclaimer: The availability and pricing of this book is subject to change and may not be in stock with all of our partners at the time of your visit. Please visit our partners to get the most recent availabity status and pricing information.


Information about Tangled: A Story About Shapes

We will now try and provide you with all the information that you need to know about Tangled: A Story About Shapes. The book is written by Anne Miranda. Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books is the publisher and the ones to release the book.

The language that Anne Miranda wrote and published the book in was English. The category for this book is Not Classifiable. It is available in different formats but this particular one is a Picture Book Book.

If you want to read Tangled: A Story About Shapes as a traditional book or pocket it consists of . Its physical dimensions is and the weight in total is 0.95 lbs. Tangled: A Story About Shapes thirteen digit ISBN is 9781481497213 and the ten digit one is 1481497219.


Read Tangled: A Story About Shapes as a Framed Book or Paperback

For you who want to buy and read Tangled: A Story About Shapes as traditional framed book or paperback we recommend to get the book from Better World Books or any other of the retailers listed above. Latest known price is $22.85 but that is subject to change during sale and various offers. Visit our different partners above to get current prices and to easily order the book today.

Listen to Tangled: A Story About Shapes as an Audiobook

If you want to listen to Tangled: A Story About Shapes as an audiobook, we recommend creating an account with Audible or Audiobooks, which are the two best Audiobook services around. Visit the service of your choosing to create an account today. Be adviced that no audiobook service provides every book in the world so make sure to use the one that has got most of the books in your reading list.

Read Tangled: A Story About Shapes as an Ebook

Do you own a reading tablet or do you enjoy reading books on your computer or regular tablet? With our partners eBooks, eCampus or VitalSource you can easily buy Tangled: A Story About Shapes as an ebook. Visit any of the book stores in the list above to get it cheap and fast as an ebook.

Free Shipping

Want to get Tangled: A Story About Shapes with free shipping? Better World Books offers free shipping to all international clients if you can wait for the standard delivery time, which is 10-21 days internationally. There are also express delivery available when buying Tangled: A Story About Shapes and other options available only to US/UK clients.

Book facts:

Name:
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Author:
Format:
Picture Book Book
Price:
$22.85
Number of Pages:
ISBN-13:
9781481497213
ISBN-10:
1481497219
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
Language:
English
Categories:
Not Classifiable
Dimensions:
Weight:
0.95 lbs

Frequently Asked Questions About This Book:

Who wrote Tangled: A Story About Shapes?

Tangled: A Story About Shapes is written by the author Anne Miranda.

Where can I buy Tangled: A Story About Shapes?

We recommend that you buy Tangled: A Story About Shapes from Amazon, BetterWorldBooks or AbeBooks.

Is it available as an Audiobook?

If you want to listen to the book instead, you can check the availability and start your free trial with Audible.

What kind of book is Tangled: A Story About Shapes?

The book is categorized within Not Classifiable.

What is the size of the book?

This particular edition weighs 0.95 lbs and the dimensions are .


The publishers description of the book:

“Clever fun.” — Booklist ” A] delightful geometric tale…that kids will surely love.” — School Library Journal From award-winning author Anne Miranda comes a rollicking rhyming story about an unruly gang of sixteen geometric shapes who get tangled in the neighborhood jungle gym until their friend comes to their rescue and order is restored. Perfect for fans of Chicka Chicka Boom Boom One day a little circle, just as happy as could be, got caught inside a jungle gym, and couldn’t wiggle free. When the neighborhood shapes go climbing on the park jungle gym the last thing they expect is a tangle . First the circle, next the triangle and then the square. One by one soon all sixteen shapes are trapped. They push and pull and tumble and cry for help . Who will save them? One special shape can set the others free. Can you guess which one it is? This charming story makes learning the names of sixteen shapes as easy as a day in the park.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books